You’ve Got Dead On You Podcast Featuring Jason From Don’t Get Bit!

So a few weeks back Don’t Get Bit was insulted on-air by the dorks on the You’ve Got Dead On You podcast by saying, “Don’t Get Bit is stupid”. I demanded an apology and when I didn’t get one I decided I’d just go up to Canada and get one in person. While they were taping the newest episode I broke into their compound and I was assaulted by some paid goon named “Knuckles” and left with a nasty black eye and no apology. This isn’t over Jay and Craig… not… even… close… Click the link above to listen, my assault was recorded at the end of the podcast.

Here’s is their website: http://deadonyou.blogspot.com/ and their Facebook page is at the link above. A dramatic simulation of my black eye is below the fold…

2 comments on “You’ve Got Dead On You Podcast Featuring Jason From Don’t Get Bit!

  1. These guys at You’ve got dead on you, better understand they hit one of ZOPECs members, they will get the entire ZOPEC command in their sorry ass faces! All for one and one for all!
    D☣Undertaker

Leave a Reply

