Don’t Get Bit Zombie Apocalypse Website Neglect… Check out Facebook!

Until recently I have been doing all of this Zombie Apocalypse stuff by myself. I’ve been a bit overwhelmed with all of the sudden popularity. But we have a few new members on the Don’t Get Bit Zombie Apocalypse Survival Team. Medichanic, Bloody Mary and Captain One-Eyed Willie that will be able to help out. Chef of course has been here for a bit, unfortunately she has been preoccupied with some personal stuff, but I have been going nuts with tons of good stuff over on our Don’t Get Bit Facebook page. So head over, like us and keep up to date with all of the Zombie Apocalypse news, links, products, and how-to tips. Just click here to go to it!

I promise I’ll start posting everything in both places from now on with a little help from my friends. Good hunting and stay FROSTY!

Leave a Reply

