Zombie Survival Necessities: Simple First Aid Kit

Sorry for the bad formatting but I’m on my phone. As you may have read my girlfriend and I are in Silver City NM for the weekend doing some Zombie Survival Training. On the way here her Mom slipped and fell getting the injury you :see in the photo. Who was prepared? I was with a simple first aid kit from Walmart that I payed $20 for. I cleaned her up, disinfected her wound and wrapped it. Who was prepared when no one else was? Jason was!

Here is a link to Walmart for the kit I used.

2 comments on “Zombie Survival Necessities: Simple First Aid Kit

  1. In the event of a survival situation, plant an herb garden, Many herbs are medicinal. Take a few sprigs of tarragon chew it once or twice and put it in your lip like you are chewing tobacco, see how long it takes before your mouth goes numb. It is also an antiseptic.

Leave a Reply

