Ultimate Zombie Survival Team… Beta?

I put up a post a few weeks ago entitled Ultimate Zombie Survival Team Alpha in which I chose the Ultimate Team to survive the Zombie Apocalypse. Well today I’m putting together the Ultimate Zombie Survival Team… BETA! This would be the worst possible Survival Team. I have chosen those whom I would assume have little or no chance of survival or given the thought of spending the rest of my life keeping them alive would cause me to push them out of the Safe-House door. Welcome Team Beta: Oprah, Elmer Fudd, Manuel Uribe (The World’s Fattest Man), Kathy Griffin, The Pitt Boss Staff and Lindsay Lohan. Choose your own team and let me know who made the list. If I’m way off on my list tell me why.

Leave a Reply

