Sarah Palin Goes Shopping For The ZA

I love this woman, Sarah Palin is one of the sexiest politicians I can remember. Why can’t I find a woman like this? Here she is shopping for what I can only guess is the coming Zombie Apocalypse. Soooo sexy! Sarah looks good too. She’s holding what I believe is a Remington 870 Tactical with Ghostring Sights and an SpecOps Adjustable Shotgun Stock. Very nice… One more below the fold!

Here’s one more… I guess this is from her new reality show “Sarah Palin’s Alaska” and you can find these pictures here..

Ok, I liked her with the shotgun, but a chainsaw? I’ll be in my bunk! My guess is that she’s using an older model of the MS 880 STIHL Magnum™ Chain Saw.

Found Via AoSHQ… Yes, I am a long-time Moron…

One comment on “Sarah Palin Goes Shopping For The ZA

Leave a Reply

