The Apocalypse Begins…

Updated Below!
Mexico Baby declared dead revives inside coffin

MEXICO CITY — Authorities in Mexico say a newborn baby girl declared dead by doctors revived inside her coffin during her wake.

Hidalgo state Attorney General Jose Rodriguez says the parents heard a strange noise coming from the tiny casket. Opening it up, they found her crying and very much alive.

Rodriguez told state public radio Thursday that the doctor who pronounced the girl dead at a hospital in the town of Tulancingo is being investigated for possible negligence.

The baby, who was born prematurely Monday, is in stable condition at a different hospital.

LOAD YER GUNS BOYS… IT’S GOING TO BE LONG, LOUD, BLOODY NIGHT!


UPDATE… 15:00 (MST) August 6, 2010

You guys need to be updated and here’s the latest. Head on over to this update at AOL. There’s a picture of the mother holding the “birth certificate” and details of the actual birth. This could be the begining of the end.


When the baby was born, she weighed only 1.3 pounds. Soon after, doctors declared that the baby had died, saying they could no longer detect a pulse.

******

Just as strange is the fact that such a weak child could survive being declared dead. Once the death certificate had been signed, the baby was taken to an ice-cold mortuary. She was left there for more than four hours before being given back to the family.

“We know that premature babies can’t take even a minute of cold conditions, let alone the temperature of a morgue,” Martinez said. “It’s not normal that she survived.”

From: AOL NEWS

6 comments on “The Apocalypse Begins…

  1. Jesus man! That’s nuts! Jesus… Is that real? I’m mean yeah I clicked the link and read it, but WTF? I can’t even imagine! I’ve been training for years for the ZA. I’m f-ing ready, the second that coffin started crying I’d have simply… reacted like I’ve been training to do… Know what I mean? I know you know what I mean! I’d have de-brained it. There I said it…

  2. No kidding John. Wow! There’s more to the story… There has to be. Hey Jason, can you get us an update? What a mind f*ck that would be. I’d probably do the same thing as John!

  3. Holy-chripes! Aw man it’s on! Thanks for the update Jason. I’m double checking my bug-out bag as soon as I’m done typing.

    • No problem boys. I’m here in Phoenix AZ. I’m already on the front lines in the war on the border. This is going to bring it to a whole… Novah… Levah… I’ll update as I get more information. Remember to double check your supplies.

Leave a Reply

